Archive for the “Thriller” Category

Michael Jackson’s Thriller Album

Released: 1982

Song List:
1. Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’ MP3iTunes
2. Baby Be Mine MP3iTunes
3. The Girl Is Mine MP3iTunes
4. Thriller MP3iTunes
5. Beat It MP3iTunes
6. Billie Jean MP3iTunes
7. Human Nature MP3iTunes
8. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) MP3iTunes
9. The Lady in My Life MP3iTunes


The music video for Thriller is 14 minutes long. It remains, unquestionably, the greatest music video ever made.

The album produced an astonishing 7 top 10 songs.

The album won an incredible 8 Grammy Awards.

Ranks #2 as the most Definitive album of all time by the National Association of Recording Merchandisers

Ranks #20 in Rolling Stone’s list of the 500 Greatest Albums of All Time

Buy the Original album – now an even more rare and precious collector’s item.

Comments 1 Comment »

Click Here to Bookmark this Site Now!